Meet Paul Schaffrin, Bryan Chappell and Keith Dickerson. Three friends living their heavy metal dream while raising their families and running their businesses. They are crusaders for charitable causes and live life to the fullest.

Starring – Bryan Chappell, Keith Dickerson and Paul Schaffrin
Directed by Ken Calcaterra
Director of Photography Marc Luther
Co-Producers – Ken Calcaterra and Dustin Weiskopf
Audio – William Alexander Locke IV
Edited by Ken Calcaterra and William Alexander Locke IV
Sound Design – Stan Piekarski
IaHRL logo designed by Jody Siar
IaHRL logo theme composed by John Kiehne

Divine Sorrow is Bryan Chappell, Paul Schaffrin, Mike Sikorski and Lee Skyles

Find out more about the show via our social media sites and the following websites;